New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL in Post Falls, ID

View More
Send to Mobile
Email
Print
MSRP
$31,055
Discount
$1,166
Sale Price
$29,889
Hyundai Offer
Retail Bonus CashExp: 06/30/2020
$2000
Pricing Disclaimer
- $2,000
Final Price
Prices do not include tax, license, or 178.60 dealer documentation service fee
Pricing Disclaimer
$27,889
College Grad Program
Exp: 12/31/2020
#16908016 Must have graduated with a Master's, Bachelor's or Associate's degree from a U.S. -accredited college or registered nursing school within the past two (2) years or will graduate from such a school within the next six months from date of finance contract. No adverse credit history. Verifiable proof of employment or firm commitment from an employer with start date no more than 90 days from date of finance contract.
Pricing DisclaimerExp: 12/31/2020
$400
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts

Vehicle Details

Mileage 12
Trim SEL
Stock # 17951
VIN 5NMS3CAD3LH140437
Exterior Color Quartz White
Interior Color Black/Beige
Gas Mileage City:21 Hwy:27
Doors 4
Passengers 5
Engine 2.4 liter 4 Cylinder Engine
Transmission 8-Speed Automatic
Drivetrain 4WD

Currently Viewing

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL

Mileage: 12

MSRP
$31,055
Discount
$1,166
Sale Price
$29,889
Hyundai Offer
Retail Bonus CashExp: 06/30/2020
$2000
Pricing Disclaimer
- $2,000
Final Price
Prices do not include tax, license, or 178.60 dealer documentation service fee
Pricing Disclaimer
$27,889
College Grad Program
Exp: 12/31/2020
#16908016 Must have graduated with a Master's, Bachelor's or Associate's degree from a U.S. -accredited college or registered nursing school within the past two (2) years or will graduate from such a school within the next six months from date of finance contract. No adverse credit history. Verifiable proof of employment or firm commitment from an employer with start date no more than 90 days from date of finance contract.
Pricing DisclaimerExp: 12/31/2020
$400

Description

with XM/Sirus Satellite Radio you are no longer restricted by poor quality local radio stations while driving this model. Anywhere on the planet, you will have hundreds of digital stations to choose from. The vehicle features a hands-free Bluetooth phone system. The satellite radio system in...
Show More

Additional Vehicle Information

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Driver attention alert system
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Lane keeping assist
Check rear seat reminder
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Impact sensor door unlock
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Camera system rearview
Impact absorbing bumpers
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Lane deviation sensors
Crumple zones front

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Technology

Audio System

Radio voice operated, touch screen display, AM/FM, HD radio
Auxiliary audio input Bluetooth, jack, USB, iPod/iPhone
Antenna type diversity, mast
Total speakers 6
Radio data system
Speed sensitive volume control
Satellite radio SiriusXM

Telematics

Electronic messaging assistance with read function, voice operated
Driver assistance app roadside assistance
Smart device app function maintenance status, lock operation, horn/light operation, engine start, maintenance scheduling
Wireless data link Bluetooth
Phone voice operated

In Car Entertainment

Connected in-car apps Google POIs, Google search
Infotainment Blue Link, Apple CarPlay ready, Android Auto ready
Infotainment screen size 7 in.

Instrumentation

Instrument cluster screen size 7 in.
Trip computer
Driver information system
Clock
Gauge tachometer
Multi-functional information center
Digital odometer
External temperature display
Multi-function display
Fuel economy display MPG, range
Warnings and reminders low oil level, low fuel level, tire fill alert
Trip odometer

Mechanical

Drivetrain

Drive mode selector
4WD type on demand
Center differential mechanical
Axle ratio 4.08

Stability and Traction

Hill descent control
Stability control
Traction control
Hill holder control

Brakes

Rear brake type disc
Front brake width 1.1
Rear brake diameter 12.0
Front brake diameter 12.6
Front brake type ventilated disc
Braking assist
Electronic brakeforce distribution
ABS 4-wheel
Power brakes
Electronic parking brake auto off
Rear brake width .43

Suspension

Front suspension classification independent
Rear suspension classification independent
Front struts MacPherson
Rear suspension type multi-link
Rear spring type coil
Front spring type coil
Front suspension type lower control arms
Rear shock type gas
Front shock type gas
Front stabilizer bar diameter 24 mm
Rear stabilizer bar diameter 24 mm

Engine

Battery saver
Alternator 150 amps
Battery maintenance-free

Towing and Hauling

Trailer wiring 4-pin

Exterior

Lights

Daytime running lights LED
Front fog lights
Taillights rear center
Headlights auto high beam dimmer, auto on/off, halogen
Exterior entry lights puddle lamps

Tires and Rims

Spare tire size temporary
Tire type all season
Wheels alloy
Spare tire mount location inside
Spare wheel type steel
Tire Pressure Monitoring System

Windows

Rear wiper intermittent, with washer
Window defogger rear
Front wipers variable intermittent
Power windows safety reverse
Rear privacy glass
Solar-tinted glass front
Laminated glass acoustic

Doors

Liftgate window fixed
Rear door type power liftgate

Exterior Features

Front bumper color body-color
Mirror color body-color
Door handle color body-color
Rear spoiler roofline
Rear spoiler color body-color
Grille color chrome, chrome surround
Exhaust tip color chrome
Rear bumper color body-color
Window trim chrome
Rocker panel color black

Comfort

Comfort Features

Shift knob trim urethane
Armrests rear center folding with storage, rear center with cupholders
Door trim cloth
Interior accents metallic-tone
Floor material carpet
Steering wheel trim urethane
Door sill trim scuff plate

Convenience Features

Adaptive stop and go cruise control semi-automatic
Cupholders front, rear
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Adaptive cruise control
Power outlet(s) 12V cargo area, 12V front
One-touch windows 2
Reading lights front
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Multi-function remote illuminated entry, panic alarm, proximity entry system, trunk release
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Overhead console front
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, phone, multi-function, voice control
Rearview mirror manual day/night
Additional key removable valet
Cargo cover
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Assist handle rear, front
Illuminated power window switches
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Storage in floor, front seatback, sunglasses holder, door pockets, accessory hook

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning zones single
Rear vents second row
Front air conditioning
Air filtration

Interior

Seats

Driver seat power adjustments height, 8, lumbar, reclining
Passenger seat heated
Driver seat heated
Rear headrests 3, adjustable
Passenger seat manual adjustments 4, reclining
Front headrests 2, adjustable
Front seat type bucket
Upholstery cloth
Rear seat type 60-40 split bench
Rear seat manual adjustments reclining
Rear seat folding one-touch fold flat

Seatbelts

Seatbelt pretensioners front
Seatbelt force limiters front
Emergency locking retractors rear, front
Seatbelt warning sensor front
Rear seatbelts 3-point
Front seatbelts 3-point

Steering

Steering ratio 13.8
Turns lock-to-lock 2.6

Specs

Specs

Drive Type

Drive Type AWD

Seating

Standard Seating 5
Max Seating 5
Head Room (front) 41.2 in
Head Room (rear) 39.2 in
Hip Room (front) 57.5 in
Hip Room (rear) 56.3 in
Shoulder Room (front) 59.1 in
Shoulder Room (rear) 58.3 in
Leg Room (front) 44.1 in
Leg Room (rear) 40.9 in
Seating Rows 2

Measurements of Size & Shape

Length 187.8 in
Width 74.4 in
Width (without mirrors) 74.4 in
Height 66.1 in
Wheelbase 108.9 in
Ground Clearance 7.3 in
Track Width (front) 64.7 in
Track Width (rear) 65 in

Measurements of Weight

Gross Vehicle Weight Rating 4872 lbs
Gross Vehicle Weight Range 4001-5000 lbs
Curb Weight 3735 lbs
Max Towing Capacity 2000 lbs

Truck Specifications

Max Payload 1137 lbs

Interior Dimensions

Cargo Volume 35.9 cu ft
Interior Volume 146.6 cu ft
Passenger Volume 110.7 cu ft
Cargo Volume (rear seats down) 71.3 cu ft

Performance Specifications

Aerodynamic Drag 0.34 Cd
Turning Circle 37.5 ft

Fuel Tanks

Fuel Capacity 18.8 Gallons

Wheels and Tires

Front Tire Type 235/65R17
Front Wheel Diameter 17.0 x 7.0 in
Rear Tire Type 235/65R17
Rear Wheel Diameter 17.0 x 7.0 in

Warranty

Warranty

  • 24 Hour Roadside Assistance: 60 months / Unlimited miles
  • Corrosion Perforation: 84 months / Unlimited miles
  • New Vehicle Limited Warranty: 60 months / 60,000 miles
  • Non-Transferable Powertrain: 120 months / 100,000 miles

While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all warranty information is subject to change without notice.

Awards

Award
5-Year Cost to Own: Best Mid-Size SUV/Crossover (2020 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Buy: Midsize SUV (2020 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best SUVs for the Money (2020 Model)
- US News

Crash-Test Ratings

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SUV AWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III ULEV70 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
5
1
5
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 70 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
5
1
5
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Available Incentives

HMF Low APR Finance*On Approved Credit

See More +Expires: 06-30-2020

$2000 - Hyundai Cash Calculate

See More +Expires: 06-30-2020

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Special Offers

$500 - Military Incentive Calculate

Details:
#18520030 To be Eligible customers (or spouse) must be Active Duty, Reservist/National Guard, Retires, or a Veteran with Honorable Discharge from the U.S. Military at the commencement of the program period. Personnel from the U.S Military eligible for this program are defined as customers serving or having served in the United States Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, Navy, Reserves, or National Guard. As well as, U.S. Military personnel who were Honorably Discharged due to a disability acquired during their service regardless of the number of years served. Vehicle must be sold during program period and must be purchased from a participating Hyundai dealership. In order to provide proof the purchaser must provide one of the following: Current Leave and Earning statements Letter from Commanding Officer Print out verifying Active Duty Status Discharge Papers
See Less -Expires: 06-30-2020

$500 - First Responders Program Calculate

See More +Expires: 06-30-2020

$400 - College Grad Program Calculate

See More +Expires: 12-31-2020

Mobility Coupon Program

See More +Expires: 12-31-2020

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Testimonials

Jerry Mapes
Jerry Mapes
GOOGLE
5-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very easy to deal with, always looking out for the customer. I would highly recommend Midway Hyundai

Cheyanna Brown
Cheyanna Brown
GOOGLE
5-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They were great. Customer service was on point.

Kelly Silver
Kelly Silver
GOOGLE
5-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Got exactly the deal I wanted on a Santa Fe, and the service department is great.

Mandy Rothfork
Mandy Rothfork
GOOGLE
5-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
geri lee
geri lee
GOOGLE
5-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

You guys are the best. Caring, fast service and on time! And during the Covid-19 Pandemic all the safety features were in place. Thank You!!

Todg Darnell
Todg Darnell
GOOGLE
4-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Got in on appointment time and right out very good service!

Steve Hopkins
Steve Hopkins
GOOGLE
4-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jennifer Sabatke
Jennifer Sabatke
GOOGLE
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bryson was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was very friendly but not pushy. Very easy and enjoyable buying experience.

Doug Sowers
Doug Sowers
GOOGLE
3-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Elaine Nodes
Elaine Nodes
GOOGLE
3-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I purchased my Sonata 10 years ago and have had outstanding service from this dealership from the beginning. I feel confident about the safety and maintenance of my vehicle because of their common sense approach to the common wear and tear issues that occur over time.

Amy Gallion
Amy Gallion
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They are very kind and professional. I will buy my next car there also.

William Lowery
William Lowery
GOOGLE
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Michelle
Michelle
GOOGLE
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
alexa griffin
alexa griffin
GOOGLE
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our salesman Brad was very helpful, and understanding of our busy schedules. They were very helpful with getting our deal done efficiently, while making sure we understood all of our options.

Rick Mattis
Rick Mattis
GOOGLE
3-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

the best service department I have been to, every time I go

Mikal Browell
Mikal Browell
GOOGLE
3-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome service from everyone involved! Couldnt have asked for an easier time of finding what we wanted and getting it financed within thr price range i was looking for. Even filled up the tank before i left the lot! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Kara Murray
Kara Murray
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had the best experience EVER buying a vehicle. Everyone is so nice and wanting to help.

Jason Yang
Jason Yang
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Doug Rosholt
Doug Rosholt
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

A good place to do business! Staff was prompt, friendly and accommodating throughout our visit. The whole process resulted in a sale with which we are still happy. Well done!

Kevin Leckman
Kevin Leckman
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my third vehicle from Midway and I will not shop anywhere else. Between the sales and service department the customer service outstanding!

Brian Saks
Brian Saks
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brad Becker, our salesman, was very helpful and honest. I would recommend Midway and Brad to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Robert Loutzenhiser
Robert Loutzenhiser
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I'm not a fan of taking my cars to the dealership to get fixed but recently I had a problem with my car and they were the only ones open. And I'm glad they were because they have now converted me to their shop. The employees that work in the service department are top-notch. They're not trying to get an extra buck out of you they really want your car to be fixed quick in a timely manner at affordable price.

Murray Robitaille
Murray Robitaille
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Maria Laguna
Maria Laguna
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
kenneth risley
kenneth risley
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Dara Kimery
Dara Kimery
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sue Rosholt
Sue Rosholt
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very friendly and efficient. Sales personnel were knowledgeable and courteous, no high pressure sales tactics. Good experience!

James Ramsey
James Ramsey
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service department. Good employees. Very helpful

Tim Doty
Tim Doty
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly and professional - I am happy to be doing business with this family owed dealership!

Kora Shedenhelm
Kora Shedenhelm
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Austin Bye was amazing, helped us go through all are options for are vehicle with a friendly attitude! Definitely recommend getting a new car here!

Susan Caruso
Susan Caruso
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wonderful experience! No haggling! Extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend Midway Hyundai to my best friends and family!

Jeremiah Shakespeare
Jeremiah Shakespeare
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Great experience. Brad was helpful and honest. The finance gentleman was efficient and didn’t try to up-sale stuff I really wouldn’t need. I will definitely be back next time.

Moose Stone
Moose Stone
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service and always get my car back in better shape.

Marilyn Dobbins
Marilyn Dobbins
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This Hyundai dealership in Post Falls was wonderful to work with! They were super friendly and professional. The estimate given for diagnostic testing was fair and then applied to service. Jim called to confirm charges before doing the work. I will definitely be using MIDWAY Hyundai again!

Alicia Weaver
Alicia Weaver
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Seriously the best car dealership I’ve ever encountered. They are so welcoming and nice. Jim in the service department is extremely kind and helpful. 5 stars just doesn’t do it!!! They are nothing short of amazing. I’ve never been to a place quite like this one.

Becky Dimmick
Becky Dimmick
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent as always. Fast efficient service😊😊

Jesse McDaniel
Jesse McDaniel
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience with Austin and owners. Would recommend to my friends.

BSaks
CARGURUS
1-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We set up an apartment to see the vehicle and the salesman had the vehicle waiting for us. He was very helpful and honest. He pointed out a crack in the bumper that I would not have noticed. The finance guy was also great, he got us a loan with a lower interest rate than we expected. Overall a great experience and would recommend them to others.

Alan Rich
Alan Rich
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

All of our service is performed at this dealer. Thy are quick, very reasonable in price, and the service is outstanding. They know us and we are greeted by name. Highly recommend them!

Robert Imle
Robert Imle
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Clearly have customer's interest as top priority. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Larry Tanner
Larry Tanner
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding service by my salesman Brad and the finance manager. Thank you very much for your help.

Susan Imbler
Susan Imbler
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
jason norlander
jason norlander
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Michele Fillo
Michele Fillo
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brock Simpson
Brock Simpson
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Austin was great and helpful. The whole process was very easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Midway Hyundai.

Marian Ortiz
Marian Ortiz
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My husband and I just purchased a Tucson at Midway. We love our car, and the process all went smoothly from beginning to end. This was by far the most pleasant auto-buying experience we have ever had. They were extremely transparent, showing us the dealer invoice and explaining the mechanics of the dealer's compensation for selling a car: dealer's cost, holdback, manufacturer's incentive payments, etc. They gave us a great deal--even better than we would have had through the Costco Auto Program--without making is haggle. They located a Tucson in the color and trim package we wanted and got it quickly. During the process, we met all three brothers who own this dealership, along with their dad. They were all very nice and a pleasure to work with. Even Hemi the dog made us feel welcome! After meeting Zach, the brother who runs the service department, we will be going to Midway for service even though it is not the closest Hyundai dealer for us. Great experience all around!

Christine Bargman
Christine Bargman
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Michael Washburn
Michael Washburn
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amazing experience. Knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. Tyler was fantastic and took care of us along with the rest of the staff!

Read More

Dealership Information

Contact Dealer

Contact Information


Disclaimer

*All pricing and details are believed to be accurate, but we do not warrant or guarantee such accuracy. The prices shown above may vary from region to region, as will incentives, and are subject to change. Vehicle information is based off standard equipment and may vary from vehicle to vehicle. Call or email for complete vehicle information. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice. Prices and payments do not include tax, titles, tags, finance charges, documentation charges, emissions testing charges, or other fees required by law, vehicle sellers or lending organizations.

Based on 2020 EPA mileage estimates, reflecting new EPA fuel economy methods beginning with 2008 models. Use for comparison purposes only. Do not compare to models before 2008. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this website may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicles. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.